Apply Now: Current 8th Graders & Prospective Students

 The open application period for the 2019-2020 school year ends at 6 PM on Monday, December 10. Current 8th graders should click here for more information. Prospective transfer students (current high school students) should click here for more information. 

Alumni

Class Agents

*Alumni Liaison
Ashley Davis - ashleydavis101@gmail.com

Class of 2012 Agents
Sylvia Jang -
sylvia.j.jang@vanderbilt.edu
Samyuth Subramanian - samyuth@gmail.com

Class of 2011 Agents
Huy Pham -
htpham@bsu.edu
Jacoba White - jacoba.white@yahoo.com

Class of 2010 Agent
Cole Raven -
cole.raven@gmail.com

Class of 2009 Agents
Adrienne Meier -
birdie_3_14@yahoo.com
Sierra Newhouse - sn64@evansville.edu

Class of 2008 Agent
Hannah Fox -
hkfox89@gmail.com

Class of 2007 Agent
Maggie Musgrave -
maggie.musgrave@gmail.com

Alumni Facebook